paulina Profile Information

Looking for a friend.
Age 53 From Brooklyn, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Paulina
I Can Speak  
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like outdoors, walking, dancing, theater. I am curvy and sporty at the same time.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Kugel, aka Noodle Pudding

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
STO
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just trying to learn about each other, in the nice, quiet place were you can be able to talk. Depends on weather, park, outdoors, caffe, restaurant
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel to Europe, travel to anywhere
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Find a man to spend the rest of the life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Yellowstone, the Big Bang theory, fbi shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dune, matrix, spiderman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Be outside with good company, do anything with the person that can relate to me, understand me and care for me. And I will do 10 fold the same.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close