livehappy2021 Profile Information

Sexy, smart, and sweet. Let’s meet!
Age 46 From Voorhees, New Jersey - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tracy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am happy and well established in my career and take great pride in being a mom to my two amazing daughters. I love to do home remodeling projects, the beach, and relaxing by the pool. A fun night out for me would be going out to dinner or ordering takeout and snuggling in with that special someone watching a movie and having a glass of wine together. In the summer I love being outdoors near water. I enjoy walking on the beach, watching the sunset, and spending time with my children. I love coffee, reading a good book, and would love to do all these fun things with someone special.

I am looking for a really great guy who is happy in his life. I’d like to meet someone who is family oriented and interesting. It would be great if we shared some similar interests so we would have a lot to talk about when we are together. A good sense of humor, some sarcasm and wit are all a plus in my book.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Principal
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, drinks, good conversation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Reform
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life with no regrets
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, Big Bang Theory, HGTV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Legally Blonde, Pretty Woman, Bridesmaids
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Sam Hunt
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Outlander, The Host, Shades of Gray
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with people I care about

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, loyalty, a genuine person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage
Close