laura1968 Profile Information

Caring and loving person!
Age 50 From Rego Park, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Hebrew, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very caring and loving person. Family and friends are important in my life.
I like a long term relationship. I would like someone who will call me first.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go out somewhere nice and dine with wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My dream is to travel all over the world!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservative
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be healthy and enjoy every day!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine Dion, Barbara Streisand, Elvis Presley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, News, Poetry, Romance, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Joel Olsteen
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm an easy going person. So I like a lot of fun things, just name it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for in a soulmate to be happy, energetic, loving, and caring.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage, Committed
Close