jbecker117 Profile Information

There's more to me!
Age 53 From White Plains, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jodi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I think of myself as very easy going, kind and compassionate. I am a relentless optimist and I am able to see the good in everyone first. I care a great deal about the people in my life; I value trust, respect and connection to family, friends and community. With me what you see is what you get. I am open, honest, gentle and easy to talk with. I enjoy getting to know someone and I'm a good listener. I am lucky to have strong relationships with my young adult children who I think are amazing people. I love my work as a social worker with seniors because it allows me to live out my values and contribute to the well being of other people.

My friends would describe me as very warm, sweet, genuine and someone who makes people feel comfortable.

I take good care of myself; eating well, exercising, getting outside are all crucial to me. I really enjoy doing Spartan obstacle course races. I love the mental and physical challenge and the energy and atmosphere on the course. I earned my first trifecta already and was hoping for a double last year; hopefully we will get back out there soon!

I've worked hard to get where I am, I am feeling better than ever both physically and emotionally.
My photos don't show it but I am fit and active and would love to find someone who can keep up with me!
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Once a month
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
Read
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Social Worker
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservative
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and to have purpose.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mrs. Maisel, Big Bang Theory, MASH
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
So many! Silver Linings Playbook, Big Lebowski, Ladybird
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, Paul Simon, U2
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Julie Orringer, Jodi Picoult, John Irving, Jonathan Tropper
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cycling, hiking, Spartan Races, concerts, theater.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, compassion, easy going, fun, fit, active.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close