Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Peepthepug Profile Information

Almost empty nester!
Age 54 From Ambler, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am terrible at this! I am looking for someone professional and that has hustle. Not con man hustle! I want someone family oriented but no mommy issues. I would like to find someone with a big heart (not cardiomyopathy big) No smokers. I am looking for my forever person. That person must like the beach and water but hate cruising. Dog person is a must. Funny would be awesome too.

Me, professional, funny and I shoot from the hip. My family and friends are out going so someone afraid of noise would not survive. I have been told I text like a caveman. If poor grammar or run on sentences drive you nuts, I am not your girl. I curse and if that scares you run!

I rarely date Jewish men, not intensionally, I just never connected but since October 7th I feel like it is so much more important to me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

I keep kosher  
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Taking a walk in the park or meeting for a drink
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To learn how to cook!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy every day. I recognize now (hopefully not to late) it is about the journey.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to shop. Not just for me! I love walking outdoors beach or a park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who knows what he wants to be when he grows up because he is a grownup. I like confidence and I want someone who is loving.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed