Nursenj Profile Information

Hopeful to find someone spe
Age 50 From Highland Park, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very kind and compassionate person who is looking to find that special man to laugh with, cry with and to share life with. The good and the bad and most of all a long and happy life together. I am very independent and career focused and would like to find the person who will complete me. I am not into any kind of drama or games nor am I into the bar or club scene. No one is perfect and I really just want someone who is willing to commit to a relationship and be honest and trustworthy.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
Both
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Director of Acute Care
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Taking a walk, getting a cup of coffee or tea. Dinner?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservadox
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to find someone to share life with that would be my friend and partner. I want to take care of my patients and families to the best of my ability.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
60 minutes, jeopardy, any cooking show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic,Pretty Woman, when Harry met Sally
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elton John, Billy Joel, Kenny Rogers
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, listening to a band. Going to a broadway show. Watching a football game. Going to the dog park with my dog. Going to the beach, Taking a walk at the park. Trying a new restaurant

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close