Golda63 Profile Information

Any Dating Site is like Nightmare!
Age 56 From Rochester, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m Extraordinary, Spontaneous,
but Kind and Romantic woman who is looking for Passionate, Good Loocking Man
with the Big Heart for Love and Romance to share good time together. The Man who also loves dancing, traveling, music, theaters, concerts and spending enough time with family and friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

I keep kosher  
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
SW Test Analyst
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice Walk, Dinner and Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jumping from Parachute :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Find TrueLove,be Healthy and Happy!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dancing with the Stars, Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dirty Dancing, Ghost, Center Stage
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Josh Groban, Celine Dion, Christina Aguilera
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
"Gone with the Wind", Novels by Daniella Steel like "Safe harbor"
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling and Dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Fun,Soulmate,Friend and Lover, Shoulder for support
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Marriage