ottika Profile Information

very kind and sincere
Age 74 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, positive, energetic and very-very romantic! I am very easy to get along with, very caring, passionate, outgoing and happy individual I love what I do and hope to make a difference every day in some small way. I am confident, adventurous, fun loving and loyal.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

I keep kosher  
Yes
I go to synagogue  
Every week
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
Read
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
accounting
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would like to meet an active gentleman with big heart, sincere, caring and mostly romantic.
trustworthy and also understanding.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something different, interesting things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservative
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be always happy, help people when ever I can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
grey's anatomy, savings hope, american idol, dancing with star's
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Purple, piano, chicago
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mozart, Bethowen, Bach
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Gone with a wind, Yentle
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listen to a good music, enjoy to be my back yard,
have my friends over to my place

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A kind,sincere, honest, sincere gentleman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage
Close