neshama123 Profile Information

looking for a friend
Age 48 From East Brunswick, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Was born in St. Petersburg, Russia and came to the US with my now ex-husband in 1989. Have 2 daughters, both in college. Down-to-earth, intelligent and kind.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
Do you speak or read Hebrew?  
Read
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We talk and find the same things amusing. The place we meet is not that important to me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
water skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be healthy, have good friends and successful children.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Julio Iglesias, Joe Dassin, Dave Brubek
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I really enjoy dancing and have been taking private lessons during the past year. However, I am open to try just about anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a kind, intelligent, down to earth man who could be my friend.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close