Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

mmshipp Profile Information

Independent amazing women of your dreams
Age 39 From Bremerton, Washington - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mother of three teens. I work with those who are developmentally disabled and delayed. I'm a caring, hardworking, passionate, strong, loyal person. I am looking for someone similar. I do not stay kosher but I do attend synagogue. I would love to travel and see the world. I'm just learning to get out and discover activities that I haven't been able to do before.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Ashkenazi
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

I keep kosher  
I go to synagogue  
Once a month
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Kugel, aka Noodle Pudding


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver to DDA
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for coffee or dinner so we can get to know eachother
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling the world
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow and become a better person. Travel the world and get my Batchelors degree in social work.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with friends, trying new foods, and exploring new places

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a man that is down to earth a hard worker, someone whoses passionate about life, someone who's loyal, someone that can laugh and have fun even if it's just the two of us, someone who wants to have deep conversations, and someone that thinks of others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage