livelovelaugh Profile Information

adventurous, fun-loving, multi-faceted
Age 51 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've recently become single again and I'm somewhat "out of practice!" I'm adventurous, always willing to try something new and exciting! I also like just sitting on a beach, watching the sun set brilliantly over the horizon... Camping and traveling are my passion. Nothing like sitting around a fire, toasting marshmellows or making smores! Besides English, I speak Hebrew and can get by in Spanish. I'm very interested in foreign cultures as evidenced by my extensively traveling tand he fact that I'm an ESOL teacher (high school. Yes I know; high school kids are mainly brain damaged these days but mine haven't learned enough English to be that crazy yet!) I love the outdoors except when it's freezing! I'm also interested in attending cultural events, wine tastings, movies, and cooking/or eating out at ethnic restaurants. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and partner. Honesty and open communication is key!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Ashkenazi
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
High School ESOL teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for a cappuccino while we get to know each other. If there's chemistry, we'd continue on to a good fondue restaurant!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to fly a Cessna as a copilot. I did it many years ago and miss it! I also want to try bellydancing again.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Traditional
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I'd like to make a mark on this earth before I die. I want to visit as many wonders of the world as I can. I want to stay young and active forever!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Deal or No Deal, Seinfeld, Desperate Housewives!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Wizard of Oz, Gone with the Wind, The Ten Commandments
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Ambient, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Achinoam Nini (Israeli), Andrea Bocelli, Gaelic singers
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stolen Lives, Hope is the Last to Die, Autobiography of Madeline Albright
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having dinner either at home or at a restaurant with a fireplace (in winter of course!), listening to a singer or band (multicultural), seeing a really good movie, camping in the wild, traveling to the end of this earth...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a guy who's not afraid to show some affection in public! Someone who will treat me with respect. Honesty and open communication is also high on my list! I'd like a guy that includes me in all aspects of his life. I want to be cherished and feel secure in our feelings for one another. Most of all, I want a best friend; someone that I think about all the time and surprise with little gifts. And of course, vice versa!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Marriage, Committed
Close