lisasills1989 Profile Information

Girl Seeks Love
Age 32 From North Wales, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lisa
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a self-taught pianist. I began playing piano at age 17. I am a lyricist/poet, who is in the progress of writing a 200 page book about Munchausen Syndrome by Proxy, to be adapted into a movie for the big screen. I also love to draw and color; I've designed my own coloring book.

Currently, in my spare time, I'm reading a book about Neuroscience/Psychiatry. The book talks about a form of nuclear medicine that is used as a working scan of the brain, or SPECT (single photon emission computerized tomography), which could be used in the future of diagnosing mental health disorders.

Regarding my hobbies, I love working out at the gym and taking Zumba (Latin cardiovascular dance) classes.

I love foosball and ping-pong tables.

I love going to museums, Broadway shows, libraries, miniature golf, the mall, and out to eat.

I like to collect magazines filled with pictures of antique cars, which is strange because I do not know how to drive--one of my idiosyncrasies.

I am seeking a male partner who loves children and is interested in marriage.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Ashkenazi
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

I keep kosher  
Yes
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Other

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservative
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a successful career and start a family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Stephen Colbert Show, The James Corden Show, and the News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labyrinth, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Harry Potter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alicia Keys, Taylor Swift, Eminem
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, History, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Slumdog Millionaire, Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl, Fahrenheit 451

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage
Close