justdoit1 Profile Information

Live, laugh and love everyday!
Age 52 From Ottawa, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Happy, positive attitude, open-minded and energetic; I am grateful for what I have. I thrive on learning, adventure and new experiences. I am logical and practical, although romance can still win me over. I am playful and like to make people laugh, but I also enjoy deep, thought-provoking, philosophical conversations.

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I'm A Smoker  


My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Flowing communication, playful flirting and the potential for a growing friendship. Beyond that, it's a special connection that makes us both smile inside and out.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
SCUBA diving in Elat and on the Great Barrier Reef.


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Staying fit, healthy and happy.
Watching my kids flourish.
Travel somewhere new each year.
Live, laugh love!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed