justbcurly Profile Information

Cor te reducit
Age 44 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm shy at first but warm up as I feel more comfortable. I love to laugh, so be funny! I've moved back to the Wash DC metro area and hoping to meet new people to have new adventures with. And would love to explore something new with somebody, if the chemistry's right.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing something inventive, having a great conversation, good food, etc.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving is the next thing on my agenda, learning to make sushi, sailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Willing to convert
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to succeed! I define success by working hard, enjoying life and not compromising my ideals. I love working with at-risk youth and plan on becoming a social worker and counselor.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
lost, scrubs, entourage
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
matrix, i am legend, the philadelphia story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
weezer, rodrigo y gabriela, lady gaga
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
anna karenina, atlas shrugged, tale of two cities
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like outdoor activities such as: bouldering, hiking, running, swimming, the beach(!), going to the movies, playing games, out to eat, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that can make me laugh, someone that can be spontaneous, but sensitive and thoughtful, someone that I can count on.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Marriage, Committed
Close