Zanifranny Profile Information

Exploring and curious kind
Age 42 From Hamburg, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a world traveler and technology enthusiastic. Who is passionate about learning people, culture,arts, wine food, and having an intelligent conversation about life. I love to laugh and being outdoors. Hiking, walking, and other outdoors sports. I am very curious and I am always interested in listening to other people's stories. Everyone has a story to tell.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Once every few months
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Founder and Project Director
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to have a quality time to get to know the person over a meal or doing something like going to a hike where it is a public fun atmosphere with other people. Where people may have the same interests in hiking or doing something fun. This way it is not so much pressure of making the effort to impress each other. It would be more relax and fun. I find it enjoyable in the kind of setting. I want my date to be himself and enjoy his time as well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving, drift diving (different level of scuba diving). I would love to finish my lessons on kite surfing, and parachuting. I want to go on hot balloon ride. I want to go scuba diving in the down under. Go to Bora Bora. I love to travel. Not finish with my bucket list.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Secular
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is very driven. Still have many things to do. Build businesses, empowers people, rebuild the cities with opportunities to paid forward. Travel the world. Give my mother a new place to live and peaceful place to enjoy the rest of her retirement years. I would love to take her to Israel and have a place there as well. Paid it forward in what I do, what I have to offer to future generation leaders in education, business, non-profits. Love to be with people. I would love to be with my lifetime partner as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Don't have one.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I don't have one.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Umm... I will have to think about it some more.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Meeting people. Having a Dinner gathering, Wine tasting, working out with friends (hiking, walking, and other outdoors activties) Hanging out with friends. Traveling. Trying new things. Making arts and crafts. Learning about history where I am currently living. Since I am new to the area. Love to learn about cities stories, life, people, culture. I am very curious about everything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is well established, successful career and secure in himself. Tall. Handsome. Fit and very athletic. Very active. Funny, witty and a big Teddy Bear. Affectionate. Sensitive and brilliant. A friend. Never been married and don't have any kids. I want someone to be my dance partner, companion in traveling around the world, trying to new things. Willing to go on extreme sports like high gliding, a hot balloon ride, scuba diving, skydiving, hiking, camping, other outdoors activities. I want a man who can lay down his life for a woman. Treat a woman well with class. With mannerism. Will open an hold the door for you. Take care of you. I want a man who is secured in the necessary things like house, car, saving, and a job or well established business. Also, I want a man who can still have the freedom to have fun with his friends. Go biking. Go hiking. Whatever he wants to do, as long he is able share the experiences with me. I want my partner to be able to have fun with his friends as well. I want a man who can trust me and understands me. Since I am businesswoman - I will be doing businesses with a lot of people (especially men), networking, and going social events. I DO NOT have time for DRAMA or someone who is insecure in himself, don't trust me, or getting jealous of very little things that maybe related to business or my calling in life. NOPE. NOPE.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Relationship, Marriage
Close