Tovah07 Profile Information

Hello looking for a friend for now.
Age 45 From Gainesville, Florida - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tovah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
45 sweet and modest who is a messianic Jew. Mother of adult children and I love people. I live near Gainesville, FL.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

More About You

I keep kosher  
No
I go to synagogue  
Every week
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Other

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I'm a paid servant in ministry
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Theatrical play, opera or a picnic. Must be in a social environment at first.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Yacht dinner with a professional captain skipper guiding us.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Another Stream
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to love my neighbor as myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Religious movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Passion of christ, the Notebook and see no evil hear no evil
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
People and psalms, Chris Stapleton , apostolic gospel artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Kjv the bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Easy going environment. Can be at home or outdoors. We are the owners of a fun environment. It can be silly jokes but not degrading.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Spirituality and a great warm smile. Not allowing alcohol or illegal drugs to heighten a person but your own self relying characteristics of who you are.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other
Close