Sandy1969 Profile Information

U will have no regrets meeting me.
Age 50 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sarita
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi my name is Sandy I am from the Caribbean country Guyana S.A. I am a very nice easy going person. Great personalities and fun to be around. Guess self praise or words cannot describe me.
I can assure you guys that once u get to know me. U will have no regrets or second thoughts. I am ready when u are. U will be amazed and glad u took a chance in meeting me and getting to know more of me.
Likewise here I am looking forward to meeting a nice respectful person who is compatible and is looking for the same as I do. Never know u might be my Mr Right. My soulmate and my companion to share and continue this beautiful journey of life and happiness together.
Can’t wait to see who might just be that lucky guy to steal my ❤️
I am a very loving caring person and is very Honest. Loyal and respectful. I have a great smile always funny and is very daring and spontaneous and is always the life of the party. So I have been told every time.
I have utmost respect for my self and the best personalities and qualities anyone can expect. I love cooking in my spare time and listening to music. Yes and a glass of wine to calm the inner soul. I also like to do a lot of outdoor activities and take long drives. I Find music and long drives and enjoying in the scenic views of nature and fresh air gives me a feeling of love life and happiness no matter how hard stress and struggles are. I am looking for a nice guy to share my happiness and do such things together it will be more fun and wonderful.
I am all those things and more. Please if u r just a player or looking for a short fling time just don’t waste your or my time. LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WASTE IT ON THE WRONG THINGS OR PEOPLE. I AM GENUINELY TRUE AND WOULD LIKE TO MEET SOMEONE WHO IS TOO. THANK U FOR READING AND VIEWING MY PROFILE.
LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING YOU.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Indian
Close