Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Rachelj Profile Information

I love horseback riding and baking
Age 28 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Rachel Jacobs. I am 25 years old and I am working as a early childhood educator. I am honest, kind, sincere, extremely hard-working, dedicated to my family, friends, and my profession, and pure-hearted. I enjoy helping others, volunteering, and looking after children. I am modern Orthodox and have a love for Israel. Some of my hobbies include cooking, baking, cake decorating, horseback riding, and attending Shiurim. I also enjoy being active and running.

I am looking for a guy who considers himself Modern Orthodox. I want him to love learning and have a serious commitment to Mitzvot such as going to Minyan/Davening 3 times a day. I prefer someone who went to learn in Israel after high school. I would like someone who is confident. He should have a sense of humour, a selfless personality, be family-oriented, and kind-hearted. He should have solid income potential.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  

More about her

I keep kosher  
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup