Panda33 Profile Information

Do you like blue eyes?💙
Age 42 From Springfield, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Randi
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, I am a 42 year old female who lived in Broward County Florida. I moved to Northern Virginia to in Aug/2010. I have blue eyes/brown hair/ medium/curvy build. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. I work at an Elementary School(work with the Special Education Department). I also sing and like to do theater when I can.I just lost alot of weight, and still going. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle as best as I can.
I am looking for a male between the ages of 38-52 am looking for a sweet, funny, smart, romantic, fun guy, family oriented. Anything you want to know about me feel free to ask.
For Fun: I like going to movies(I am a movie/music buff :)), shoot pool, comedy clubs, restaurants, festivals, long walks, beach day or night, amusement parks, musems, clubs once in a while, sporting events, music, listening to bands at bars or clubs, concerts, excersing, traveling, cooking, wine tasting, like to dance etc..
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage
Close