Judy379 Profile Information

Compassionate young at heart
Age 56 From Pittston, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Ambitious, very independent, loving and compassionate. Looking for someone who likes movies, concerts, going out for a nice dinner, dancing, holding hands, cuddling watching tv. Not a fan of the bar seen, non smoker.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

I keep kosher  
I go to synagogue  
Only on High Holidays
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having coffee, endless conversations learning about one another, one that is a true gentleman.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sailing, hot air balloon, traveling to Japan or China.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy live life to the fullest always be kind to others, the glass is half full. D
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Arrow, Flash
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, Mama Mia
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fleet wood Mac, Elton John, Kelly clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Travel, dancing, laughing having an intelligent conversation

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, respect, gentleman, no games, drama, maturity between ages of 45-60 caucasian, someone who can take care of themselves, and know how to treat a lady.Looking for a dating/ committed relationship marriage in future. Someone who doesn't take you for granted.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed