DiDi2014 Profile Information

Single NY Jewish Gal looking for you
Age 48 From Corona, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Great sense of humor, easy going. I liked going to movies, museums, restaurants and hanging with friends. I love to write short stories and listen to music while writing.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
AA and Report Assist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Ideal first date would be going to a coffee shop or cafe where I can talk to the other person and get to know them better
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to try ice skating and to walk a 5 to 10K race.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Conservative
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be surround by good friends and family. Traveling and finding someone special to spend time with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Criminal Minds and Dr. Who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, 12 angry men, Lord of the Rings: Return of the King
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, Elton John, Billie Idol
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lord of the Rings Triology, Davinchi Code, The Hobbit
My Idea Of Fun Is  
fun is walking on the beach, going to museums, just hanging with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone with similar interests and values
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Relationship, Marriage
Close