Aliza123 Profile Information

Proud Jewish Gal
Age 49 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very unique....used to be a big party girl. Still love having a great time. Who doesn't? However, on a different level. I do not need to sit and consume drinks.I enjoy exercise, and keeping fit is important to me. The pic that is displayed is not how I typically dress anymore. (though it's a recent pic from summer 2016). I dress much more classy and modestly. I do not want men to like me for the wrong reasons. I am considered to be a VERY funny person. And I am outgoing, to a degree. I am interested in a man that is also outgoing and personable. I only have interest in a man that is open to learning more about Judiasm, as it is important to me.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

I keep kosher  
Only in my house
I go to synagogue  
Every week
My favorite home cooked jewish meal is  
Matzo Ball Soup

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Mutual understanding of each other. Physical attraction and attraction of the souls.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jumping out of an airplane...just kidding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Modern Orthodox
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To grow and help others in need.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage
Close